2024 Speaker Faculty

Adwait Oka

Principal Scientist

Novartis AG

Ana Ribeiro

Associate Director

Immunocore Ltd

Anthony Stein


City of Hope

Benjamin Lee

Senior Vice President - Translational Medicine

Crossbow Therapeutics

Dongxing Zha

CTO - TCR Discovery & Engineering , Alloy Therapeutics Founder & CEO, Keyway TCR Discovery

Alloy Therapeutics

Elizabeth Pham

Senior Principal Scientist

Amgen Inc.

Fei Hua PhD

Vice President & Head of Mechanistic, Quantitative systems pharmacology Modeling & Simulation Services

Applied BioMath

Flavio Lima Bianchi

Research Analyst

Hanson Wade

Geir Age Loset

Co-founder, CSO and CEO

Nextera AS

Hongtao Lu

Co-Founder & Chief Scientific Officer


Huan Yang

Associate Principal Scientist

Merck & Co

Jessica Kirshner

Executive Director

Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc

Kader Thiam

Senior Vice President Discovery, Preclinical Models, and Services


Martin Felices

Associate Professor of Medicine

University of Minnesota

Maya Kotturi

Executive Director

IGM Biosciences

Patti Giblin


Ability Biologics

Rajkumar Ganesan

Executive Director, Oncology

Amgen Inc.

Robert McGray

Assistant Professor - Oncology & Immunotherapy

Roswell Park

Saso Cemerski

Executive Director, Head of ImmunoOncology Discovery US


Sean Arlauckas

Director - B Cell Platform

Be Biopharma

Siddhartha Roychoudhury

Immuno Oncology Development Asset Leader

Astellas Innovation Management LLC

Swethajit Biswas

Chief Medical Officer

CDR-Life Inc

Tara Mahon

Associate Director

Immunocore Ltd

Volker Schellenberger

Head of Discovery